Weseloh Carlsbad Call Us
Weseloh Carlsbad Hours and Directions
Weseloh Kia Carlsbad Sales: (760) 710-0801
Weseloh Chevrolet Sales: (760) 692-1558
Close
Home

Reviews

California
John Bendos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
6 Cars Later

I have bought 6 cars from them and their service is outstanding . Not only professional and thourough, but accommodating to my schedule and needs

San Diego
Eric Saretsky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Very Postive Experience

Very positive experience here. Personal care. Professional. Above and beyond service from shuttle drivers to service writer.

CA
Shay Golosewski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
Great Support

I have been here a dozen times for general service and maintenance on my new Kia Niro. Ryan has been super helpful each visit and has offered great support! Thanks Ryan!!

Carlsbad, CA
Andy Deninger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Recent Purchase

I recently purchased a vehicle at Weseloh and had a very positive experience. My salesperson, Dennis Arceo, was exceptional.

Carlsbad
William Hockett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
Extremley Friendly

Everyone was extremely friendly as they always are. I have been incredibly impressed with Weseloh and will absolutely recommend them. Not to mention, I love my Chevy Bolt more than any car I have ever owned and I have owned many.

CA
Carolina Osuna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2019
Exceptional Customer Service

I scheduled an appointment over the phone and the young lady who answered made the process very easy and made me feel very comfortable. When, I arrived the service advisor Jaime, came out and greeted me and explain to me the whole process. He called me and let me know when my vehicle was ready within two hours. The whole SERVICE TEAM gave EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE. Will definitely be coming back! Awesome customer service!!!

CA
Eric Saretsky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2019
Positive Experience

Very positive experience here. Personal care. Professional. Above and beyond service from shuttle drivers to service writer.

California
Belinda Canez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Very Good Service

Very good service, easy drop off for the regular maintenance of my Chevy Bolt. They are accommodating as well with your schedule.

CA
Bob Matthews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2019
Great Service

All good.. Service is great here. Happy customer.

Carlsbad
Matthew Villalobos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Amazing Experience

I had an amazing experience working with Tyler at Weseloh. I drive past the store everyday on my way to the office and often look to see if they received any new cars that would be good to keep at my Park City house. I am always impressed with the quality of inventory and one day found exactly what I was looking for. After I inquired about a new SUV they got in stock, Tyler immediately emailed me back and made himself readily available to address my needs . It was ready for me to test drive when I got there. All of my questions were answered right away. We quickly agreed on a fair price and the paperwork was a breeze. It is refreshing to work with genuinely nice and friendly people. Tyler went above and beyond delivering the car to my office. To top it off, he even helped install the roof racks that came with the car. The customer experience I received was exceptional and rare in today's marketplace. I highly recommend Weseloh for all your car buying needs.

San Diego
John Backowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2019
Made A Tough Situation Smooth

My original vehicle purchase was with a different dealership and included an extended warranty I had added at the time of purchase. After two years of ownership I experienced my first major failure, the slave cylinder for my clutch failed. When my clutch slave cylinder failed I was closer to Weseloh Chevrolet, who graciously performed the necessary repairs. They could've said, "No your warranty is with the other dealership where you purchased the vehicle", but they didn't. Oscar Chavez advocated to the management on my behalf and saved me a lot of headaches. The cost to repair was covered except for the $100 deductible and parts and was to be finished in a week. I was given a rental while my vehicle was being repaired. They cleaned it up and returned it to me in better condition than I left it. Thank you to everyone at Weseloh Chevrolet for making a tough situation very smooth and pleasant. And an extraThank you to Oscar Chavez for all your efforts. To anyone purchasing a new vehicle. I recommend adding the extended warranty to your vehicle purchase, it's money well spent as insurance for those unexpected strains on your wallet.

California
Don Nguyen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
Super Easy

The team of Jon, John and Danny were awesome! If you're looking for a car and someone who will be on top of things, find Jon Randall. We negotiated electronically. Once we came to an agreement it was really easy. He'll take care of you! John and Danny took care of the finalizing paperwork and we were out of the dealership in no time.

CA
Manuel Carrillo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2019
Very Nice

Tyler was the salesman that helped, me and my wife purchase a car. Very nice guy, with a professional attitude. Explained every little detail, ans answer everyone of our questions. And the sales manager, also a great guy. Again, very nice and professional people. As a first time buyer, i had a great experience. Purchased a gmc Acadia. Definitely recommend buying there.

Tatyana Loose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2018
Thank you Weseloh!

I had my car cleaned and detailed here and I have to say it was an amazing experience. Ralph was great and easy to work with. He took the time to hear out all my needs before working quickly and efficiently. My car hasn’t looked this good since I drove it off new the day I bought it. Thank you Weseloh for taking such good care of me and my car. I will be back again.

Brian Redick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2018
Super Impressed

I was very pleased to find the exact Sonic I was looking for! I was helped by a salesman named David who answered all of my questions and happily took me for a test drive when I arrived at the dealership. I was super impressed with the vehicle after the test drive and am so happy I get to drive it every day as my own! I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to future visits!

Carlsbad, California
Tyteania Payne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2018
Amazing

Amazing staff. Great cars with great prices. 100 percent satisfaction. Tyler and daniel were really helpful. Will definitely be getting our future cars here.

CA
Brain Redick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2018
Very Pleased

I was very pleased to find the exact Sonic I was looking for! I was helped by a salesman named David who answered all of my questions and happily took me for a test drive when I arrived at the dealership. I was super impressed with the vehicle after the test drive and am so happy I get to drive it every day as my own! I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to future visits!

Santa Barbara, CA
Sean S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2018
WESELOH ALL THE WAY!

Go to Weseloh, great prices, easy to negotiate with, excellent customer service. Longer review: I am a first time car buyer, and the staff at Weseloh really made it a stress free and pleasant experience. They had a car listed at a value to good to pass up, so I ended up driving down from Santa Barbara to get a deal. My salesman, Ben Pendleton, was approachable professional, and he provided fast and reliable service through the negotiation process. He was fast in responding to my initial inquires over the phone before I made the trip down. Overall, the entire process from beginning to end was expedited and professional. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, head over to Weseloh, they will take care of you!

San Clemente, CA
Liz R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2018
By Far The Best Car Buying Experience We Ever Had

This is by far the best car buying experience we ever had. We were looking for a used SUV, and when we came into the dealership we were promptly greeted by Yvonne who we had called over the phone. She was friendly, knowledgeable and was able to find a certified used vehicle that met all our needs and price point. Mike Dufour the used car manager obtained the car we needed for us at an out-of-state car auction and went out of his way to get it to us on time. I never knew that a dealership could find a car for me like a personal shopper! We were so impressed with their kindness and their genuine care of our car needs. Not only did they make the car look like brand new - Danny Jimenez the Sales Manager worked out an amazing financing deal on a Friday night at 9pm I hardly ever write reviews but I wanted to share my amazing experience at the dealership with everyone!

SAN MARCOS
Gregory C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2018
No Run-Around

Worked out as well as I had hoped, emailed to establish pricing with Carmine, went in and met with Ian. Within 10 minutes he had my email conversation with Carmine, provided current month deductions which reduced pricing another substantial amount, and I shook his hand to agree to the deal. No games with going to the manager, no BS excuses, no run-around. Efficient and timely for me. No pressure on the up sales that they have to do either. Really felt at ease and comfortable with the buying experience. Would highly recommend Weseloh.

HOLTVILLE
Carl B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2018
I Highly Recommend Weseloh Chevrolet

Miguel was a great salesman who went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. He was thorough and was able to answer all our questions. He was never pushy and made us feel very comfortable. This was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. Danny and Sean went out of their way to accommodate out needs. I highly recommend Weseloh Chevrolet.

San Diego, CA
David R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2018
Great Buying Experience

I bought a new 2019 Corvette from Weseloh yesterday. I didn't need any sales help so let's just make a deal. I never even sat in the car. So, they did just as I had asked. They hammered out a very fare deal on both the new car and on my 2013 Corvette trade in. It was anything but a typical used car sales experience. Carmine had quoted me a price the day before on line. He sent me all the info I needed to make my decision via email. It was great. Their website was easy to use as well. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. It was an great buying experience for sure. I highly recommend Weseloh Chevrolet.

Kimberly Fluharty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2018
Awesome Experience!

Awesome experience! Friendly service! They go the long mile to get you into a car! I’m very pleased with my New 2018 Chevy Trax! Thanks Eric!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2018
Happy To Stay In The Weseloh Family

My salesman David Robles was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions regarding the vehicle. I didn't feel as if I was pushed to purchase the vehicle. As a previous customer of 2 different new vehicles from Weseloh Kia, I was happy to stay in the Weseloh family.

Jim K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2018
TRUSTWORTHY, SMART, UNDERSTANDING, GREAT VALUE, COMPASSIONATE!

TRUSTWORTHY, SMART, UNDERSTANDING, GREAT VALUE, COMPASSIONATE! I'm no youngster, bought lots of cars. These aren't words I use loosely and definitely NOT in a paragraph bout a car dealer--- till now. Steve Uyeno is the real thing. Got a car there. Tiny bit of negotiating as expected. Everything super smooth. Service like luxury car brands. Steve converted me!!! You can't do better. Truly feel like I have a new friend.

Nice H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2018
I Couldn't Be Happier!!

After getting just "okay" service at another dealership in car country, we drove past Weseloh Kia and decided "why not?". Brad greeted us and got the process of leasing a new Kia rolling right away. He made the process fairly easy all without a headache! Brad was such a pleasure to work with, he defiantly worked hard to make us happy. It was all around a great experience! I definitely hope Brad is there when it's time to get a new optima. Thanks Brad for everything, I couldn't be happier!!

Michael B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2018
Weseloh Is The Best In The Biz

Bought a New Sportage SX from their internet sales department. The sales person I worked with is named Miles and he did an amazing job. No other dealership could get me the car I wanted, in the color I wanted at the right price. Miles made it happen in 3 days. I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour with the exact vehicle I chose. Fantastic service and follow through. While all the other dealerships were trying to push the inventory they had on hand, Weseloh and Miles went above and beyond to get me the right car. Don't waste your time with the other pushy dealerships. Miles in internet sales at Weseloh is the best in the biz.

San Diego, CA
Chris T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
Great Sales Experience

I had a great experience leasing a 2018 Chevy Bolt at Weseloh Chevrolet. I contacted the dealership through their website and quickly heard back from Curtis Cheely. Curtis was very quick to provide answers and paid attention to every detail. After agreeing on the general terms of the deal I drove up to the dealership from North Park. Curtis started the paperwork while I was driving up to speed up the process. Once I got to the dealership everything was super easy. Curtis and Steve Uyeno made the whole process painless, and they're both pretty funny guys too. I would definitely recommend Curtis at Weseloh.

Floyd Fletcher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2018
Carmine sales rep was the best, from in the door, to on the road. Best dealer in No. County. Don't miss out !!~~

Carmine sales rep was the best, from in the door, to on the road. Best dealer in No. County. Don't miss out !!~~

Annabel R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2018
I Would Recommend This Place To All My Friends And Family!

When I started the process of looking for a car, of course like everyone else I jumped online to request info from different dealerships. I kept getting e-mails from internet sales managers asking if they can help. I got a bit overwhelmed because there were so many e-mails. For some reason when I got an e-mail from David Mendoza from Weseloh Carlsbad Kia, I decided to respond back. I think it was because his e-mail was short and sweet. I told him exactly what I was looking for. There was something about the way he respond back that made me feel he was there to help, not just make a sale. He was very personable. I loved his quick response to all my questions and I loved how he got down to the point. All I wanted to know was, "Do you have the car I want?" "How much will it be out the door?" "What's the lowest price you can go and can you go lower?" David Mendoza answered all those questions and made me a damn good deal. Best out the door price of all the dealership's in San Diego. My own cousin who is the manager of a dealership in San Diego couldn't even give me a deal like what I got with David. All the other dealerships I went to made me wait up to 4 hours sitting around filling out unnecessary paperwork. Salesman having to go ask other salesman for help, only to find out they didn't even have the car in stock. They would say we have other models similar or a color close to. At Weseloh Carlsbad their inventory was huuge. The route they took me to test drive was nice because there was a lot of turns and hills to really test out the V6 engine. I just wanted to really thank David Mendoza for helping me. I know I am a fireball and I don't settle for less than what I want. He was very patient and helpful. At the end of the deal I ended up calling him Santa because I felt Christmas came early! Thank you David and Thank you Weseloh Carlsbad! It took me over an hour to drive up there from South Bay San Diego, but it was all worth it at the end. I loved the entire Vibe from this dealership. I did not feel I was in a shark tank. I really felt I was at home making a deal with family! I would recommend this place to all my friends and family!

Deborah F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2018
Fabulous Service!!

I had to trade in my convertible bug for a family car and was hesitant to go through the used car purchasing process. My last experience was a nightmare and I didn't want lose a lot of money trading in a car I know I overplayed for. I stopped at Weseloh Kia because I saw a car I liked in their lot. I was immediately helped by Enzo who was friendly and extremely helpful. He let me test drive several cars, answered all my questions about his owned personal Kia vehicle and we connected on several levels. He's Italian too! I ended up purchasing a Kia Soul. Enzo worked with me and got me more than I expected for trade-in. The process took a while and as an expecting mom, I was starving and he even fed me!! He then passed me on to Shawn for financing and the process went extremely smoothly. This was my best car purchasing experience ever. I've only owned 4 used cars before purchasing my used Kia from Weseloh. And I would recommended this location to anyone looking for a good deal and fabulous service!!

Jason Bee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2018
Hands down, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Jerry Gelbrich was infinitely patient (we had our two youngest kids a

Hands down, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Jerry Gelbrich was infinitely patient (we had our two youngest kids and granddaughter with us) and extremely knowledgeable (in all things from the external features of our new Traverse, to the digital aspects). He answered all of our questions, walked us through every step of the process, and made sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. He even scheduled my service appointment so I wouldn't have to worry about it. Steve Uyeno in finance was very professional and made sure we understood all of our options without trying to force an extra sale on us. He had most of our documents ready-to-go when we got there to save us time. Outstanding overall performance; I will never buy a Chevy anywhere else. Thanks Weseloh Team!

ARMANDO MENDEZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2017
Excellent Place

Excellent place... I feel very confortable when i come to this place... Very nice staff theres always someone to help you...